731 Peachtree St. NE, Atlanta, GA 30308 | 404.874.8664

Lutheran Church of the Redeemer


Congregation Council

2017 Redeemer Congregation Council Lay Members

Member

Board/Committee Liaison

Email Address

Dawn Adamson

Small Groups, Young Adults

djadamson82@icloud.com

Carol Bell

Worship

carol.bell@ey.com

Charles Bridgers

Personnel

charlesbridgers@dcbflegal.com

Sheila Brock

Wellness

sheila2289@att.net

Heidi Franetovich

Children and Family

tribbet@comcast.net

Joe Lukas

Community Outreach

joelukas@bellsouth.net

Sandy McGaffigan

Evangelism

mcgaffigansp@comcast.net

David McGahan

LCFM, Friends of Music

davidmcgahan1@aol.com

Jean Mori

Property

jamori@moriluggage.com

Don Noland

Preschool

dfnoland@gmail.com

David Ott

Personnel

davidott47@gmail.com

Jay Puckhaber

Digital Media, Faith Formation

jay@puckhaber.net

Peter Quist

Member Care

pquist039@gmail.com

Sally Rosser

Goshen Valley

ssrosser@aol.com

Carl Tiegreen

Youth, Library

ctiegreen@bellsouth.net

 

2017 Redeemer Congregation
Executive Committee Lay Members

member

email address

Sally Rosser
(Congregation President)

ssrosser@aol.com

Joe Lukas
(Council VP)

joelukas@comcast.net

Don Noland
(Council Secretary)

dfnoland@gmail.com

Alisa Norvelle
(Congregation Financial Secretary)

anorvelle@mac.com

Richard Mauney
(Congregation Treasurer)

richm715@aol.com

Jean Mori
(at large from Council)

jamori@moriluggage.com

Heidi Franetovich
(at large from Council)

tribbet@comcast.net

Vist this page: http://www.redeemer.org/boards-and-committees/ to view a list of Redeemer’s Boards and Committees, including contact information for the Chairpersons.

Get in Touch

Need to contact us? Just click the button
below to send us a note or get directions.

Contact or Visit!
Tweet
×